Contact Information

We’re here to help. Contact your representative with any questions you have about your plan.

Voya Financial Advisors, Inc.
10700 West Research Drive, Suite 190
Milwaukee, WI 53226

Telephone
(800) 335-0982
(414) 256-2187

Fax
(414) 258-8096

Contact

Phone

Email

Phil Barth*

(414) 256-2181

Phil.Barth@voyafa.com

Steve Karakis**

(414) 256-2185

Steve.Karakis@voyafa.com

Margaret Knitter**

(414) 256-2191

Margaret.Knitter@voyafa.com

Peter Lanigan

(414) 256-2156

Peter.Lanigan@voyafa.com

Tim LeRoy*

(414) 256-2195

Tim.LeRoy@voyafa.com

Kate Lewis

(414) 256-2170

Kate.Lewis@voyafa.com

Brian Magennis**

(414) 256-2177

Brian.Magennis@voyafa.com

Mike Patterson**

(414) 256-2174

Mike.Patterson@voyafa.com

Robert Payant**

(414) 256-2168

Bob.Payant@voyafa.com

Joe Recer**

(414) 256-2157

Joe.Recer@voyafa.com

Customer Support Specialists

Nancy Birk*

(414) 256-2171

Nancy.Birk@voyafa.com

Patti Gilgaren*

(414) 256-2173

Patti.Gilgaren@voyafa.com

Beth Hahn*

(414) 256-2151

Beth.Hahn@voyfa.com

Apryl Howard

(414) 256-2144

Apryl.Howard@voyafa.com

Natisha Scott*

(414) 256-2178

Natisha.Scott@voyafa.com

Voya Management Team

Fern Shackelford*, Regional Vice President

(414) 256-2163

Fern.Shackelford@Voya.com

Coretta King*, Marketing Consultant

(414) 256-2182

Coretta.King@voyafa.com

* Registered Representative of and securities offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.
** Securities and investment advisory services offered through Voya Financial Advisors, Inc., member SIPC.

Insurance products, annuities and retirement plan funding issued by (third party administrative services may also be provided by) Voya Retirement Insurance and Annuity Company, One Orange Way, Windsor, CT 06095-4774. Securities are distributed by Voya Financial Partners LLC (member SIPC). All companies are members of the Voya™ family of companies. Securities may also be distributed through other broker-dealers with which Voya has selling agreements. Insurance obligations are the responsibility of each individual company. Product and services may not be available in all states.